Maquilleuses/Maquilleur

Anne Julie mailto:jadelartiste@hotmail.com

Anthony Preel www.pressbook.com/anthony-preel
Birarelli Delphine

Cecile - www.cecile.book.fr

Celuna - http://www.celuna.book.fr/

Claire Floriani - http://www.myspace.com/clairef.makeupartist

Coline - http://www.colinemaquilleuseartiste.book.fr

Debora - debo2b87@hotmail.fr

Dina Lalas - dinalalas@yahoo.com

Elia - mailto:maxylia@hotmail.com

Elodie - elomaquille@gmail.com

Emilia Simova - http://www.emilia-makeup.book.fr

Emilie - http://www.myspace.com/emileemakeup

Georges Demichelis - http://demichelis.georges.free.fr/

Jessica - mailto:marie213@wanadoo.fr

Johanna - http://www.johanna.book.fr/

Judith Becker

Juliette Jolinon - juliettejolinon@hotmail.com

Kazuki Hatamata _ mailto:kazuki.hatamata@hotmail.com

Linda - www.linda-hair-makeup-artist.book.fr

Lorena Salas - http://www.lorenasalas.book.fr/

Margaux

Marianne Desgree

Marion Coulpier

Marlene Delcambre

Masara Ono - masaru_362@hotmail.co.jp

Micheline - http://www.maquilleusemariee.book.fr

Olivia Keusters

Sophie Fauquet - http://www.popsie.book.fr/

Sarah - isha_orange@hotmail.com

Sarah Nivard - mailto:tatouille22@hotmail.com

Sophie Dauchez

Sou - http://www.lorenasalas.book.fr/

Stéphane Dussart - http://www.stephanedussart.book.fr

 

Coiffeuses/Coiffeurs

Alexandra - mailto:alessandra26@voila.fr

Anastasia - freeshka@inbox.ru

Cecile Jouen - mailto:cecile.jouen@laposte.net

Emmanuelle Flisseau - mailto:emmanuelle_flisseau@yahoo.fr

Michael - www.toniangguy.fr

Miguel Pinto - mailto:ateliermiguel@hotmail.fr

Richard : mailto:richarddk69@hotmail.com

Mannequins hommes

Angelo - http://www.seboss.book.fr/

Julien - http://www.bebi-ju.book.fr

Livio - http://www.livio.book.fr/

Sidharta - http://www.sidharta.book.fr

Comédien, Cascadeur

Freddy - http://www.coeurdelion.book.fr


Ajouter un commentaire

Les commentaires sont vérifiés avant publication. Nofollow est ajouté sur les liens.
Nom
Message Email
Pays
Ville

Email

Site web

IP

Message